2024 CCQG Officers:
President - Jo Fifield
1st Vice President - Donna Cox
Program Coordinator - Tammi Herbst
Co-Program Coordinator/Member-at-Large - Pam Gregorich
Secretary - Lois Schmidt
Treasurer - Carol Coyle
Membership - Kelsie Mason

2024 CCQG Committees
Newsletter - Barb Scoggin, Barb Manders & Jane Petersen 
Quilt Show - Joan Tully
Community Service Projects - Bonnie Sands
Retreat Coordinator - Julie Hammer
Bus Trips - Joan Oberfoell
Quilt Of Valor IA - Cyndy Billmeyer
PHD Club - Stephany Schwartz
Stitches of Love - Jane Petersen
Technology-Tammie Gassman (Web Master) & Paula Wade (Facebook)

2024 Board meetings (meets the 2nd Monday of every month, but not December): Board Meetings are held at Holy Trinity Church in Dubuque, Iowa.